Latest Products https://www.ssdistributors.co.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:36:10 +0530 en-us https://www.ssdistributors.co.in 2,6-Dimethoxyaniline https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/2-6-dimethoxyaniline.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/2-6-dimethoxyaniline.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2,6-Dimethoxyaniline (CAS No. 2734-70-5) that we offer is well tested and is procured from the most reliable sources of the market. Thus, buying it from us will be the safest option for the buyers. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of 2,6-Dimethoxyaniline. One can place retail as well as bulk orders for 2,6-Dimethoxyaniline with us. It can be obtained from us at the best market price. Packaging Details : 1 kg, 5 kgs, 25kgs Adipic Acid https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/adipic-acid.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/adipic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adipic Acid (CAS No. 124-04-9) that we offer is gaining high popularity due to its accurate composition and longer shelf life. We are enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of Adipic Acid. We have a vast distribution network that enables us to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Adipic Acid within the promised time frame. Adipic Acid can be obtained from us at a very reasonable price. Packaging Details : 25 kgs Ricinoleic Acid https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/ricinoleic-acid.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/ricinoleic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate composition and longer shelf life are some of the attributes that make our Ricinoleic Acid (CAS No. 141-22-0) highly popular. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in supplying Ricinoleic Acid. Sourced from the reputed vendors, our Ricinoleic Acid is safe to use. Obtain from us, small as well as bulk quantities of Ricinoleic Acid at the best market price.Packaging Details : 220 kgs Sodium Azide https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/sodium-azide.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/sodium-azide.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Azide (CAS No. 26628-22-8) that we offer is sourced from the trustworthy vendors of the market. It is known for its accurate composition and longer shelf life. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Suppliers of Sodium Azide. Because of our vast distribution network, it has always been an easy job for us to deliver retail as well as bulk orders for Sodium Azide within the committed time frame.Packaging Details : 50 kgs Stearic Acid https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/stearic-acid.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/stearic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed for its accurate composition and longer shelf life, our Stearic Acid (CAS No. 57-11-4) is highly demanded in the market. We are one of the eminent Suppliers of Stearic Acid. When it comes to delivery, we choose those shipment modes that enable us to reach buyers within the promised time frame. Buy Stearic Acid from us in small as well as bulk quantities and at the best market price.Packaging Details : 50 kgs Tolyltriazole https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/tolyltriazole.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/tolyltriazole.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tolyltriazole (CAS No. 29385-43-1) can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. We are reckoned among the renowned Suppliers of Tolyltriazole. By always delivering retail as well as bulk orders for Tolyltriazole within the promised time frame, we have become the first choice for the buyers when it comes to buying it. One can acquire Tolyltriazole from us at competitive price.Packaging Details : 25kgs Welch Products https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/welch-products.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/welch-products.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Gel Crystals https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/silica-gel-crystals.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/silica-gel-crystals.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Gel Beads https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/silica-gel-beads.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/silica-gel-beads.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Silica Gel Crystal https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/blue-silica-gel-crystal.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/blue-silica-gel-crystal.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Silica Gel Crystals https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/white-silica-gel-crystals.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/white-silica-gel-crystals.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Silica Gel Beads https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/orange-silica-gel-beads.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/orange-silica-gel-beads.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with huge industry experience and market understanding, we are involved in providing a wide variety of Orange Silica Gel Beads for our valued patrons White Silica Gel Beads https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/white-silica-gel-beads.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/white-silica-gel-beads.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Silica Gel Beads https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/blue-silica-gel-beads.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/blue-silica-gel-beads.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the variegated demands of our precious clients, we are offering a wide range of Blue Silica Gel Beads HPLC Vial Glass https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/hplc-vial-glass.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/hplc-vial-glass.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With a firm commitment to quality, our organization is engaged in offering a wide ambit of HPLC Vial Glass GC Vial Cap Septa https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/gc-vial-cap-septa.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/gc-vial-cap-septa.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 20ml capacity GC Vials with aluminium crimp caps and septas. Shell Vials https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/shell-vials.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/shell-vials.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vial Crimper And Decrimper https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/vial-crimper.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/vial-crimper.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Syringe Filters https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/syringe-filters.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/syringe-filters.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Membrane Filters https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/membrane-filters.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/membrane-filters.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note:-Available as  sheets also HPLC Columns https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/hplc-columns.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/hplc-columns.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GC Column https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/gc-column.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/gc-column.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prep columns https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/prep-columns.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/prep-columns.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SPE Cartridges https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/spe-cartridges.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/spe-cartridges.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ghostbuster Column https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/ghostbuster-column.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/ghostbuster-column.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catalogue https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/.htm Tue, 03 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CDH Products https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/cdh-products.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/cdh-products.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Culture Media Bases https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/culture-media-bases.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/culture-media-bases.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Culture Media bases used for isolation cultivation of microorganisms which also provides a broad spectrum of peptides with better microbiological growth to variety of organism. HPLC Solvents https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/hplc-solvent.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/hplc-solvent.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NMR Solvent https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/nmr-solvent.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/nmr-solvent.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NMR for spectroscopy & deuterated solvents are provided to NMR-users for use in chemical analysis and R & D worldwide. Dry Solvent https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/dry-solvent.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/dry-solvent.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These solvents areprocessed & distilled with drying agents to obtain a minimum possible moisture content and are most suitable for Moisture Sensitive Reactions. Rare Earth Metals https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/rare-earth-metals.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/rare-earth-metals.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CDH a pioneer producer of Laboratory Fine Chemical in India Since 1981. CDH always keep enhancing product range and with the growing demand and repeated requests by our customers we are pleased to introduce a series of Rare Earth metals and their salts. These products are available in various purities from 99% to 99.999% of individual and co-precipitated Rare Earth chemicals, including Oxides, Acetates, Chlorides, Carbonates, Hydroxides, Fluorides, Nitrates, Oxalates, totally covered 90% of Rare Earth products, applied widely in manufacturing phosphors, advanced ceramics, pigments, glass, glazes, laser crystals, Rare Earth doped fibers. Plant Tissue Culture https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/plant-tissue-culture.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/plant-tissue-culture.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CDH introducing the comprehensive range of plant tissue culture tested chemicals on customer demand. Plant tissue culture tested chemicals are assessed and analysed for chemical parameters along with specific plant tissue culture tests in order to verify their suitability in specific applications.PTC products are analysed with stringent quality control required to maintain consistency and quality. We have developed complete in-house testing facilities for all our products and deliver the best to our customers. Our range include wide range of chemicals including macroelements, microelements, amino acids, carbohydrates, vitamins and organic supplements Animal Tissue Culture https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/animal-tissue-culture.htm https://www.ssdistributors.co.in/animal-tissue-culture.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CDH introducing the comprehensive range of animal tissue culture tested chemicals. We are one of the pioneer supplier of chemicals and specialty chemicals, including amino acids, antibiotics, growth factors, biochemicals, used in cell culture. ATC chemicals are analysed with cell culture test to verify their suitability in cell culture application apart from analytical testing . These products are specially designed for the customers looking for products in compliance to USP, EP and BP testing specifications. Every batch is released for supply is provided with a detailed Certificate of Analysis (COA) defining the product specification.